Sustaining Company Members
*Member of Actors Equity
† GTT Founding Member

Sarah Bell

Marybeth Fritzky

Charles Czarnecki

Anthony Travaglini

Gabe Toth

Becky Hill

Sandra Hoyt

Phoebe Lehr

Kevin Hodgskin

Alisa Schiff

Ellen Barron

Paul Gregorio

Alex Tejero

Ron Morehouse

Jeremy Quinn

Jill Harrison

Doug Francisco
Hailed as the father of Off-Broadway, Theodore Mann, who serves on the GTT Board of Artistic Advisors pens memoir of his theatrical journey. . .

Copyright 2010 - 2011 by GTT      ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Powered by The Group Theatre Too, LLC         Website Design by 5678WebArts.net
Legal Representation: Donald C. Farber, Esq.    Art Director: AlexMaxwell.net
The Group Theatre Too, LLC*
609 W. 196th St., Studio 5D, NYC, NY 10040
Phone:  [212] 665-0360    Fax: [509] 471-6057
*Member: TheField.org